Match Reports

Find out how the Rovers played in their most recent game



Tranmere 0-1 Bury- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 2nd May
Tranmere 0-3 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 18th April
Tranmere 0-1 Luton- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Mon 6th April
Tranmere 1-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 28th March
Tranmere 1-4 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 21st March
Tranmere 2-3 Dag Red- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 7th March
Tranmere 1-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 3rd March
Tranmere 2-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 21st February
Tranmere 0-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 7th February
Tranmere 1-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 24th January
Tranmere 3-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 17th January
Tranmere 2-6 Swansea- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 3rd January
Tranmere 2-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sun 28th December
Tranmere 1-1 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Fri 19th December
Tranmere 2-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 16th December
Tranmere 3-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 29th November
Tranmere 1-2 Southend- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 22nd November
Tranmere 1-0 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 8th November
Tranmere 2-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 1st November
Tranmere 0-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 21st October
Tranmere 0-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 11th October
Tranmere 1-2 Exeter- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 20th September
Tranmere 0-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 16th September
Tranmere 2-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 30th August
Tranmere 2-3 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 23rd August
Tranmere 1-1 York- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 9th August
Tranmere 2-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 12th April
Tranmere 1-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 25th March
Tranmere 1-2 Preston- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 8th February
Carlisle 4-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 14th December
Peterborough 5-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 7th December
Tranmere 2-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 30th November
Coventry 1-5 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 23rd November
Tranmere 1-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 16th November
Accrington Stanley 0-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 9th November
Preston 1-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 2nd November
Tranmere 3-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 26th October
Tranmere 0-4 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 19th October
Tranmere 0-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 28th September
Tranmere 3-4 Brentford- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 14th September
Tranmere 0-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 7th September
Tranmere 0-5 Peterborough- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 24th August
Tranmere 3-3 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 10th August
Tranmere 0-0 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 27th April
Tranmere 0-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 13th April
Tranmere 0-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Fri 29th March
Tranmere 3-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sun 24th March
Tranmere 1-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 9th March
Brentford 1-2 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 19th January
Coventry 1-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Wed 16th January
Tranmere 2-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 12th January
Derby 5-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 5th January
Bury 0-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 1st January
Tranmere 1-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 29th December
Tranmere 2-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Wed 26th December
Swindon 5-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Fri 21st December
Sheff Utd 0-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 15th December
Tranmere 2-2 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 8th December
Tranmere 2-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 1st December
Stevenage 1-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 24th November
Tranmere 0-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 20th November
Tranmere 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Fri 16th November
Braintree Town 0-3 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 13th November
Oldham 0-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 10th November
Hartlepool 0-2 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Wed 7th November
Tranmere 1-1 Preston- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 27th October
Bournemouth 3-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 20th October
Tranmere 3-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 13th October
Notts County 0-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 6th October
Scunthorpe 1-3 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 2nd October
Tranmere 1-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 29th September
Crawley Town 2-5 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 22nd September
Tranmere 3-0 Bury- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 18th September
Tranmere 2-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 15th September
Crewe 0-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 8th September
Tranmere 4-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 1st September
Shrewsbury 1-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 25th August
Carlisle 0-3 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 21st August
Tranmere 3-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 18th August
Tranmere 1-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 5th May
Colchester 4-2 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 28th April
Tranmere 1-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 21st April
Walsall 0-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 14th April
Milton Keynes Dons 3-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Mon 9th April
Tranmere 3-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Fri 6th April
Bury 2-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 31st March
Tranmere 2-0 Exeter- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 24th March
Rochdale 0-2 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 20th March
Tranmere 2-1 Preston- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Wed 14th March
Tranmere 1-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 6th March
Chesterfield 1-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 3rd March
Oldham 1-0 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 25th February
Tranmere 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 18th February
Wycombe 2-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 4th February
Bournemouth 2-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 21st January
Tranmere 0-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Tue 17th January
Yeovil 2-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 14th January
Tranmere 2-2 Brentford- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Sat 7th January
Sheff Wed 2-1 Tranmere- Report
- Tranmere Rovers Mon 2nd January
Tranmere 2-0 Bury- Match Report
- Tranmere Rovers Fri 30th December

Trending on the boards